For any emergency contact the 24 Hour Monitoring Station at 1-888-766-5366

Sudbury

Office (Billing or Service): 705-521-1990

Local Technicians:

Pat Trudel – Cell: 705-561-3918   Email: service@myssigroup.com

Brent Nicholson – Cell: 705-562-6519  Email: service@myssigroup.com

Kyle Thurston – Cell: 705-618-6290  Email: kylethurston@myssigroup.com

 

Sault Ste. Marie

Office (Billing or Service): 705-251-8101

Local Technicans:

 

Barrie

Office (Billing or Service): 705-393-8101

Local Technicans:

John Power – Cell: 705-241-7945  Email: johnpower@myssigroup.com

Wasaga Beach

Office (Billing or Service): 1-855-667-5531

Local Technicans:

Mike Armstrong – Cell: 705-627-2231  Email: mikearmstrong@myssigroup.com

 

Toronto (GTA)

Office (Billing or Service): 1-855-667-5531

Local Technicans:

Edward Machin – Cell: 416-357-2789  Email: edwardmachin@myssigroup.com

Thompson Leung – Cell: 647-278-1990  Email: thompson@myssigroup.com

Tom Croke – Cell: 416-902-9998  Email: tomcroke@myssigroup.com

Joe Lefebvre – Cell: 705-562-6514   Email: joe@myssigroup.com

Iain Martin – Cell: 416-276-0286  Email: iainmartin@myssigroup.com

 

Kitchener

Office (Billing or Service): 1-855-667-5531

Local Technicans:

Andy Barbato – Cell: 519-497-7150  Email: andybarbato@myssigroup.com